## **MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

S. No.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	The Rev. Dr. Paul Swarup	Chairman
2	Dr. Sudhir Joseph	Manager
3	Mrs. Anupma Singh	Principal
4	Dr. Malini J Alfred	Member
5	Rev. Varun S. Alfred	Member
6	Ms. Chandana Lall	Member
7	Ms. Tamanna Ruth Edwards	Member
8	Ms. Punam John	Member
9	Mrs. Rita Wilson	Member
10	Mrs. Poornima Lall	Member
11	Mr. Amit Kanojia	Parent's Representative
12	Ms. Astha Parashar	Teacher's Representative
13	Ms. Vandana Soneja	Teacher's Representative
14	Mrs. Bimla Malik	DE's Nominees
15	Rev. Fr. Savariraj	DE's Nominees